Contact Us

STONE SOUP COFFEEHOUSE
hello@stonesoupcoffeehouse.org
401-335-0371

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST




Email Format

 

Publicity
publicity@stonesoupcoffeehouse.org
401-830-4095

Box Office
tickets@stonesoupcoffeehouse.org

Looking to volunteer? Contact us at
volunteer@stonesoupcoffeehouse.org


Booking
Stone Soup books months in advance and has dates enough to book only a small fraction of the many fine artists we wish we could present. Concerts are on Saturday nights from September through May.
Artists interested in playing at Stone Soup (or their representatives) should send an email to booking@stonesoupcoffeehouse.org. This email should refer to a website, Facebook, or MySpace site. We will review information and listen to sample music on a site. It would also be helpful if this email included information regarding recordings, reviews, and promotional materials. When sending such promotional material please note that we are a folk and acoustic venue for singer-songwriters.


OUR BOARD

President
Rick Wahlberg
president@stonesoupcoffeehouse.org

Vice-President
Kevin Clark
vice-president@stonesoupcoffeehouse.org

Secretary
Veronica Clark
secretary@stonesoupcoffeehouse.org

Treasurer
Barbara Wahlberg
treasurer@stonesoupcoffeehouse.org

Sound Coordinator
William S Monroe
sound@stonesoupcoffeehouse.org